Branches

001 Head Office

Narayan Kumar Shrestha
(Manager)
 
Address: Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone: 081-526014/526015
Fax: 081-526044/525986
Email: kdbl@ntc.net.np, info@kdblnepal.com

002 Branch Tulsipur

Sunil Gautam
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Tulsipur, Dang
Phone: 082-522175 
Fax: 082-520934 
Email: tulsipur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_tulsipur@yahoo.com

003 Branch Lamahi

Saroj Budhathoki
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Lamahi, Dang
Phone: 082-540315
Fax: 082-540378
Email: lamahi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_lamahi@yahoo.com

004 Branch Gulariya

Dipak Aryal
(Branch Incharge)
email:dipakaryal@kdblnepal.com

 

Address: Gulariya, Bardiya
Phone: 084-421205 
Fax: 084-421077 
Email: gulariya@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_gulariya@yahoo.com

005 Branch Bansgadhi

Dhirendra Bhandari
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Bansgadhi, Bardiya
Phone: 084-400054
Fax: 084-400053
Email: bansgadhi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bansgadhi@yahoo.com

006 Branch Bhurigaun

Narjit Basnet
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Phone: 084-403052
Fax: 084-403053
Email: bhurigaun@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhurigaun@yahoo.com

007 Branch Ghorahi

Mukesh Gautam
(Branch Incharge)
 
Address: Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: 082-562823
Fax: 082-563321
Email: ghorahi[@]kdblnepal.com,  kdbl_ghorahi@yahoo.com

009 Branch Kohalpur

Indrakali Gurung
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-541616 
Fax: 081-541616 
Email: kohalpur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_kohalpurk@yahoo.com

010 Branch Khajura

Dhananjay Kashyap
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Khajura,Banke
Phone: 081-560387 
Fax: 081-560388 
Email: khajura@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_khajura@yahoo.com

011 Branch Sanoshree

Surendra Acharya
(Branch Incharge)
 
Address: Sanoshree, Bardiya
Phone: 084-440364
Fax: 084-440353
Email: sanoshree@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_sanoshree@yahoo.com

012 Branch Bhaluwang

Sagar Thapa
(Branch Incharge)
 
Address: Bhaluwang, Dang
Phone: 082-415064
Fax: 082-415064
Email: bhaluwang@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhaluwang@yahoo.com


@kdblnepal.com



Easy Monthly Installment (EMI) Calculator

Forex

  • Currency
  • Unit
  • Buying(Rs)
  • Selling(Rs)
  • Indian Rupee
  • 100
  • 160
  • 160.15
  • U.S. Dollar
  • 1
  • 102.63
  • 103.23
  •  European Euro
  • 1
  • 122.87
  • 123.59
  •  UK Pound Sterling
  • 1
  • 138.50
  • 139.31
  •  Swiss Franc
  • 1
  • 106.55
  • 107.17
  •  Australian Dollar
  • 1
  • 82.14
  • 82.62

View All