Branches

001 Head Office

Narayan Kumar Shrestha
(Manager)
 
Address: Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone: 081-526014/526015
Fax: 081-526044/525986
Email: kdbl@ntc.net.np, info@kdblnepal.com

002 Branch Tulsipur

Mukesh Gautam
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Tulsipur, Dang
Phone: 082-522175 
Fax: 082-520934 
Email: tulsipur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_tulsipur@yahoo.com

003 Branch Lamahi

Sachin Shrestha
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Lamahi, Dang
Phone: 082-540315
Fax: 082-540378
Email: lamahi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_lamahi@yahoo.com

004 Branch Gulariya

Sunil Gautam
(Branch Incharge)
 

 

Address: Gulariya, Bardiya
Phone: 084-421205 
Fax: 084-421077 
Email: gulariya@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_gulariya@yahoo.com

005 Branch Bansgadhi

Surendra Acharya
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Bansgadhi, Bardiya
Phone: 084-400054
Fax: 084-400053
Email: bansgadhi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bansgadhi@yahoo.com

006 Branch Bhurigaun

Shital Rawat
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Phone: 084-403052
Fax: 084-403053
Email: bhurigaun@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhurigaun@yahoo.com

007 Branch Ghorahi

Dipak Aryal
(Branch Incharge)
dipak.aryal@kdblnepal.com


 
Address: Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: 082-562823
Fax: 082-563321
Email: ghorahi[@]kdblnepal.com,  kdbl_ghorahi@yahoo.com

009 Branch Kohalpur

Indrakali Gurung
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-541616 
Fax: 081-541616 
Email: kohalpur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_kohalpurk@yahoo.com

010 Branch Khajura

Dhananjay Kashyap
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Khajura,Banke
Phone: 081-560387 
Fax: 081-560388 
Email: khajura@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_khajura@yahoo.com

011 Branch Sanoshree

Tankeshwor Bhandari
(Branch Incharge)
 
Address: Sanoshree, Bardiya
Phone: 084-440364
Fax: 084-440353
Email: sanoshree@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_sanoshree@yahoo.com

012 Branch Bhaluwang

Sagar Thapa
(Branch Incharge)
 
Address: Bhaluwang, Dang
Phone: 082-415064
Fax: 082-415064
Email: bhaluwang@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhaluwang@yahoo.com

013 Branch Gadhwa

Saroj Budhathoki
(Branch Incharge)

Address: Gadhwa, Dang
Phone: 082-410080
Fax: 082-
Email: gadhwa@kdblnepal.com



@kdblnepal.com



Easy Monthly Installment (EMI) Calculator

Forex

  • Currency
  • Unit
  • Buying(Rs)
  • Selling(Rs)
  • Indian Rupee
  • 100
  • 160
  • 160.15
  • U.S. Dollar
  • 1
  • 103.52
  • 104.12
  •  European Euro
  • 1
  • 121.41
  • 122.11
  •  UK Pound Sterling
  • 1
  • 137.02
  • 137.82
  •  Swiss Franc
  • 1
  • 104.19
  • 104.79
  •  Australian Dollar
  • 1
  • 78.43
  • 78.88

View All